AVICII Invector

AU$29.56 AU$25.12

Best Seller position

No. 23 in Simulation

SKU: 858751 Categories: , , Brand:


NOTICE: steam account and internet connection are required to activate, download and use this product.

About the game

Belt up and blast into the rhythmic regions of unexplored space in AVICII Invector.

Created in collaboration with the late superstar DJ, AVICII Invector is a pulse-pounding, frenetic rhythm-action experience.

Key features

  • Soar through vocal melodies, sweep each fade and attack every beat in 25 of AVICII’s biggest hits, including global chart toppers: Without You, Wake Me Up and Lay Me Down.
  • Fly solo or recreate the party feeling of an AVICII concert with heart-thumping, competitive gameplay.
  • Each track is built to perfectly match the on-screen visuals taking you through a musical odyssey of serene exploration.
  • Find your rhythm, feel the beat and keep the musical journey flowing.
  • Master 25 hit anthems from the phenomenal talent of late superstar AVICII.
  • Flow through SIX mesmerising worlds wrapped in a magnificent musical experience.
  • Turn up the volume and set yourself a challenge across THREE complexity levels.
  • Play solo or with up to 4 friends in split-screen multiplayer action.
  • Lay down your high score and rise up the Global Leaderboards.
  • Explore a pure-hearted narrative journey set against the globally celebrated works of AVICII.
  • Support The Tim Bergling Foundation with a percentage of sales going to support mental health awareness.

system requirements

Windows – Minimum
  • OS: Windows® 8 (32/64-bit)/Windows 7/Vista/XP
  • Processor: 3 GHz Processor or better
  • RAM: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics card: Direct X 11 compatible video card with minimum 512 MB RAM
  • HDD: 2.5 GB available space
  • DirectX: DirectX 11
  • Notes: Broadband Internet connection

© 2019 Hello There Games & © Tim Bergling. Developed by Hello There Games AB. Published by Wired Productions Ltd. All music is copyright of their respective owners.

Authorised codes. 1 Per customer only


Publisher: Wired Productions

Date Released: 2019-12-10

Additional information